Who among you fears the Lord and obeys the voice of His Servant?

A New Blog: Preaching the Psalms

By God’s grace I am planning to preach from the Psalter (selected psalms) for the next few months (years?).

In connection with this I opened a new blog: Preaching the Psalms where I plan to post my notes and (hopefully) audio sermons.

These days I am preaching at Wangsung English Ministry . Feel free to visit us!šŸ™‚

Please visit my blog and leave your comments and suggestions. If you have some links to great messages on the Psalter, please let me know. I especially like the sermons of Dick Lucas (St Helen’s) at this point.

I hope and pray that my notes will be useful to English speaking workers who do not have access to the resources I have.

Leave a Reply

