Who among you fears the Lord and obeys the voice of His Servant?

Having a Bad Day???

It is all a matter of perspective.  Someone said: “I felt bad about my shoes because they were too tight (or because they were not ADIDAS🙂 ), but then I saw someone who did not even have feet…” Maybe I feel bad because my car is in the shop…but there are so many who will never ever be able to even buy a car… Maybe you had a really tough day at work (or on the playground)…Well, take heart – some have a much much harder time than you … 🙂 – as you can see in the following clip!

Leave a Reply

